Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Tots & Tails Story Time at Pac Heights Campus

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
2:00pm
Pacific Heights Campus
2343 Fillmore Street 2nd Floor Conference Room
95114 San Francisco, CA

Join us every Wednesday at 2:00 pm for animal-themed stories and a tour of our Pacific Heights adoption center.  Recommended for children 5 years old and younger.  Please note, caregivers must stay with children.  No RSVP required, so bring your friends!  Pacific Heights Campus (2343 Fillmore Street, 2nd floor conference room)